• Facebook Tutor

Unlock the Power of Facebook Marketplace for Online Buying and Selling

 

Showing posts with label Delete Facebook Account Forever. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Delete Facebook Account Forever. Show all posts

Deleting My Facebook Account Forever

 Delete Facebook Account Forever     No comments   

How To Delete My Facebook Account Forever: Had enough of Facebook? Here's how to permanently remove your profile from the social network

Facebook can be a great tool for staying in touch with friends and family but, for some people, the constant bombardment of updates, messages, likes, pokes and advertisements can all become a bit overwhelming, not to mention highly addictive.

In a study by researchers at the University of Winchester, ten self-confessed Facebook “addicts” were asked to stop using their accounts for four weeks. Many quickly became isolated from friends and family and reported feeling "cut off from the world".


Deleting My Facebook Account Forever


Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to permanently delete your Facebook account. Do remember to download a copy of your Facebook data before deleting your account.


Facebook is the biggest social network in the world with around 1.4 billion active users per day. An uncountable number of profiles come into existence every day. Many people post almost all of their life activities on Facebook. For some people, it’s only a medium to remain connected with their old friends and remember their birthdays.

Sometimes you want to get out of your Facebook life and enjoy the real world. You do this by deactivating your Facebook account. But you can also delete your Facebook account permanently if you want to leave Facebook for the rest of your life.


Related Posts:
  • Facebook lite app new version
  • How To Poke On Facebook
  • How to View Private Profile In Facebook
  • How Come I Can't Upload Pictures On Facebook
  • Facebook People You May Know
  • Facebook Login
  • Www.facebook.com Find Friends
  • How To Delete Facebook Searches History
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg

Delete Facebook Account Permanently – Delete My Account Forever?

 Delete Facebook Account Forever     No comments   

Updated post on Delete Facebook Account Permanently – Delete My Account Forever

How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

The method is quite straightforward and easy,
and you just need to follow some simple systematic guide and with that, you can
permanently delete any of the Facebook accounts. So, follow the steps below to
proceed.

Ways to Permanently Delete Facebook Account:

1.  In your web browser, you need to log in
into your Facebook account that you permanently want to delete.
2.  Now there you need to open the link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in
a new tab of your browser. Note: Copy the link and paste in browser search bar.
3. Now the new panel or the windows shall launch
up on your device’s screen that will be asking for the password and filling up
the blank CAPTCHA fields. Just fill up the details correctly and then you can
move on to the next step.
4. At last, you will only have to click on the ‘OK’ button placed on the
bottom corner of the screen and your account shall be successfully scheduled
for being deleted. The account once scheduled for the permanent delete then it
will get deactivated for other 14 days and after that only it shall get
deleted. Now the main thing that most of the people do not apply is they do not
wait the 30-day period and get log in while their account is in the deactivated
mode. This cancels up the deletion process, so you should not try to enter
your account for the next 30 days after your schedule it for removal.

deletion
5. So, you have finally got the method by which you can quickly delete up your
Facebook account permanently, and hence there shall be no need to wait for too
long to remove your Facebook account and its data. All that will happen instantly,
and you won’t find your account from that instant onwards. And if you were also
finding to delete your Facebook account permanently just use up this method and
that all you will get the results for sure.Article Source
Please make certain that you really really really want to delete your Facebook account permanently before proceeding. You won’t be able to recover your info once you hit on permanent delete button.
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home

Blog Archive

  • March (1)
  • July (6)
  • October (345)
  • September (90)
  • August (889)
  • July (194)

Search

Copyright © Facebook Tutor